At the department’s annual Honors and Awards ceremony held April 17th, Harris Corporation Scholarship recipients were announced. These awards are offered to Computer Science students who have excelled in their academic studies. Mr. John Farrell made the presentation to the following award winners:

  • John Travis Chung, Graduate Fellowship
  • Jared Bennett, Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Alexander Damiani, Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Tyler Kelly, Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Andrew Sosa, Undergraduate Scholarship

Congratulations to this year’s Harris Corporation award winners!