The ACM Programming Contest is a popular event held each semester. This Fall, well over 80 registered teams participated in the event. The winning teams are:

  • First Place: David Lafontant, Ryan Baird, Kevin George
  • Second Place: Todd Ryks
  • Third Place: Sean Freeman
  • Fourth Place: Daniel Mock, Aasin Jamil, James Owens