Focused on Information Assurance education, the Scholarship for Service program gives students scholarship funds in exchange for service in the federal government. Recipients were announced at the annual Honors and Awards ceremony on April 17th. Recent recipients include:

  • Lindsay Barlett
  • Jacqueline Carter (undergrad)
  • Nicholas Clark
  • Andre King
  • John McLaughlin
  • Lauren Pearce
  • Thomas Rollinger (graduated Fall 2013)
  • Matt Share
  • Adam Steele
  • Tyler Travis
  • Scott Wallace
  • Clark Wood
  • Doug Wussler

Congratulations to our SFS award winners!